Edit Users on Vestis Labs

Vestis Labs

Last Update há 8 meses

Users can edit and manage the User's associated Brand to give them access permissions to the multiple brands on the platform.

Editing User Profile

There are several things you can edit once a user has been added.

Update user information
Navigate to Management > Users.
  • Mouse over the user information and click the three dots icon
  • Click 'Edit User' - the user will receive an email invitation/
  • The page will be in edit mode
  • You can change the name and email of an already added user.
  • Click the 'save' icon to finish 

Image Spesification:

  • The files that are allowed are .jpeg, .jpg, .png, and .gif.
  • The maximum size is 3.1 MB.
  • Click 'Add Brand' - to assign users to multiple brands.
  • Select 'Brands' - the menu of available roles will be displayed
  • Click on any brand that you want to assign to the user.
  • Click on 'Profile' - the menu of available roles will be displayed
  • Click on any role that you want to assign to the user - any active user has to have at least one role assigned
  • Click the button to save your changes

Edit User's Brand 

  • Select the pencil icon to change the Brand Role in the brand.
  • Select the trash icon to remove the selected brand from user profile
Deactivate/Delete Users
If one of your colleagues has left your company, you might want to deactivate their account.
  • Mouse over the user information and click the three dots icon
  • Select 'Deactivate' - to disable the user’s access to the platform.
  • Confirm that you want to deactivate the user

You might end up having some colleagues who never activated their account. You can delete these colleagues from your list of users.


  • Mouse over the user information - the delete icon will appear
  • Click on the red 'delete' icon
  • Confirm that you want to delete the user
You might end up having some colleagues who no longer need access to a specific brand. You can remove these colleagues from the brand’s user list.

  • Mouse over the user information -  the remove from brand icon will appear

  • Click on the red ‘remove’ icon

  • Confirm that you want to remove the user from the brand

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 liked this article